Name   :
 
Company   :
 
 

Costco Wholesale

999 Lake Drive  Issaquah, WA 98027 USA 425-313-8100

www.costco.com

Paul Moulton
Executive VP, Information Systems

425-313-2923  

Tim Haser
Vice President, IT Infrastructure & Security

425-313-6012  

Kathy Ardourel
Assistant VP, IT Application Development

425-313-6128  

Mary Braun
Director, Application Development

425-313-8613  

Michele Bergstrom
QA/QC Test Lead

425-313-6813  

Tom Esperson
Manager, Business Relationship (eCommerce & Business Architecture)

425-416-4690  

Ann Haberl
Manager, Software Application Development

425-313-8207  

Mike Thompson
Senior Manager, Quality Assurance

425-427-7764  

Wayne Paradis
Director, Business Relationship Management

425-427-7968  

Terry Patane
Director, IS Recruiting

425-313-6423  

Eileen Brown
Manager, eLearning

425-313-8722  

Craig Crandall
Enterprise Architecture, Research & Development Analyst

425-313-2907  

Heidi Peterson
Manager, IT Service Management

425-313-2851  

Malou Leonardo
IS Business Relationship Management Product Analyst

425-313-8152  

Rich Tucker
Director, CWI Business Systems

425-313-6590  

Tim Bowersock
Assistant VP, Infrastructure

425-427-7494  

Laurie Acpal
Executive Assistant, Tim Bowersock

425-313-8771  

Franklin Donahoe
Director, Information Security & Compliance

425-416-2224  

Steve Acord
Information Security Analyst

425-313-2842  

Lee Balback
Information Security Analyst

425-427-7290  

Mark Bourgeois
Information Security & Compliance Analyst

425-427-3533  

Brian Goodrich
IS Security Analyst

425-313-8666  

Dan Hutto
Information Security Engineer

425-313-8776  

Glenn Stokke
Endpoint Security Specialist

425-427-3229  

Mark Mattis
Director, Strategy, Planning & Enterprise Architecture

425-313-2001  

Derrick Hall
Manager, Infrastructure

425-427-3493  

Kevin Jennings
Enterprise Architect

425-427-3226  

Janet Olson
Manager, IS Compliance

425-427-7458  

Danner Banks
Senior IT Auditor

425-427-7849  

Theda DeBacker
Senior IS Compliance Analyst

425-427-7977  

Linda Diefendorf
Senior IT Auditor

425-427-3896  

Barbara Egner
IS Compliance Analyst

425-427-7787  

Shrikant Palkar
Enterprise Architect

425-427-3249  

Don Snyder
Director, Solution Architecture

425-313-6123  

Lance Bonds
eCommerce Architect

425-427-7930  

Chaylene Davie
Manager, Voice & Data

425-427-3337  

Sean Riley
Telecommunications Analyst

425-313-2993  

Eric Vaughn
Infrastructure Solution Architect

425-313-8521  

Dave Depew
Team Lead, Architecture

425-427-7447  

Nur Djuned
Solution Architect

425-416-2116  

Paul Grant
Solution Architect

425-427-7602  

Mark Hanna
Solution Architect

425-427-3875  

Whitney Reid
Voice & Data Specialist

425-313-8745  

Mark Smith
Manager, Network Engineering Services

425-313-6865  

Matt (Marty) Bly
Network Architecture Analyst

425-427-7594  

Heidi Guerrero
IT Network Enterprise Services Analyst

425-427-7047  

Randy Hardy
Network Analyst

425-427-3276  

Doug Hulme
Enterprise Network Engineer

425-313-8051  

Andrew Ranney
Network Analyst

425-427-3798  

Ron Steele
Network Analyst

425-313-2943  

Cathy Tabor
Director, Enterprise Network Services & eCommerce IT Operations

425-427-7960  

Jim Jeffries
Identity & Access Management Engineer

425-427-3858  

Sharon Wagner-Acorn
Director, Wintel Infrastructure Services

425-313-8686  

Andre Bechtel
Manager, Information Technology

425-427-7070  

Samantha McAulay
Windows Systems Analyst

425-427-7414  

Liz De Michele
Manager, IS Server Technologies

425-313-8097  

Jeremy Guerrero
Manager, IS Client Integration

425-427-7715  

Cindy Hanna
IS Business Analyst

425-427-7592  

Phil Hornback
Manager, Server Technology Infrastructure

425-313-8685  

Mike Carmody
IS Infrastructure Analyst

425-416-4422  

Oli Fryc
Solution Architect

425-427-3497  

Teresa Ho
ITSM Confirguration Management Analyst

425-427-7650  

Mark Hopkins
IS Infrastructure Analyst

425-416-2264  

Don Lee
Server Technology Infrastructure Analyst

425-427-7199  

Matt McAllister
Citrix Analyst

425-427-7493  

Ray Mughal
Senior SQL Server Database Administrator

425-427-7422  

Steve Smith
Manager, eCommerce

425-313-6186  

Rick Tucker
Messaging Engineer

425-313-6909  

Doug Wales
Director, Service Delivery & Enterprise Monitoring

425-416-4684  

Dan Bunge
Network Engineer

425-313-6889  

Cathy Halton
Network Engineer

425-313-8099  

Denise Nelson
Network Engineer

425-313-8006  

Maren Stenmark
NOC Build & Deploy Specialist

425-427-3417  

Tony Stull
Enterprise Monitoring Analyst

425-313-8173  

Eric Wright
IS Build & Deployment Analyst

425-427-3422  

Don Coleman
Assistant VP, IT Infrastructure

425-313-8731  

Anna Johnston
Director, IT Technical Support

425-313-6681  

Debbie Fortier
Manager, IS Production Control

425-313-6877  

Marc James
Manager, Hardware Support Services

425-313-8630  

Ellen Kay
Manager, iSeries Administration

425-313-6418  

Kristi Starr
Deployment Configuration Analyst

425-427-3866  

JT Vance
SAP Basis Administrator

425-427-3651  

Tom Keogh
Manager, Enterprise Identity & Access Management

425-427-3550  

Ryan Ladd
Director, Infrastructure Operating Systems

425-427-3219  

Charlie Butters
AIX Systems Administration Analyst

425-427-3392  

George Gillispie
SAP Basis Administrator

425-427-7013  

Marie-France Imberton
Manager, AIX & Linux Systems

425-313-6459  

David Nordgren
AIX Engineer

425-427-7443  

Wendy Streble
AIX/iSeries Administrator

425-427-7071  

Roy Stromberg
SAN Analyst

425-313-6848  

Geoffrey Swerdloff
AIX System Analyst

425-427-3895  

Nellie Williamson
AIX Infrastructure Architect

425-427-3881  

Ricardo Garcia
Manager, Enterprise Program Management Office

425-427-3592  

Jim Rutherford
Vice President, IS System Development

425-313-6396  

Mike Anderson
Assistant VP, IS Business Relationship Management

425-427-7726  

Anita Bly
Executive Assistant, Mike Anderson & Chris Rylance

425-427-7477  

Laine Seeley
Director, IT Business Relationship Management

425-313-8288  

Dana Cooke
Manager, Information Technology

425-427-7499  

Kathy Lampert
Manager, IT Projects

425-313-6172  

Stephanie Hutchinson
Senior Project Manager, Information Technology

425-416-4691  

Matt Rogers
IS Project Coordinator

425-427-7491  

Brian Pickford
Programmer Analyst

425-427-7513  

Patty Bauer
Senior Director, IT Applications

425-313-6420  

Matt Barnes
Director, IS Finance

425-313-6855  

Jeff Creasey
Manager, IS Environment Provisioning & Management

425-313-8009  

Erich Rau
Director, IT Solutions Support

425-313-8610  

Bonnie Steinlein
Manager, Information Technology

425-313-6975  

Robert Walker
Infrastructure Analyst

425-427-7946  

Bob Schovajsa
Director, Store / Retail Systems

425-313-8292  

Dan Jenkins
Manager, IS Hardware Support

425-313-8618  

Kurt Clark
IS Technical Support Specialist

425-313-2006  

Wesley Laws
IS Hardware Support Specialist

425-313-2570  

Helene Weedman
Director, IT ERP Solutions & Help Desk

425-427-7565  

David Kim
Manager, IS Maintenance Services & Hardware Support

425-427-7466  

Jim Bitterman
IT Hardware Support Specialist

425-427-7496  

Steve Roller
ITSM Systems Administrator

425-427-7997  

Jennie O'Brien
Director, Service Support & Deployment

425-427-7023  

Tod Droppelman
Manager, IS Network & Service Support

425-427-7236  

Kyle Curnutt
IS Collaboration Infrastructure Services Analyst

425-313-2522  

Chuck Perigen
Network Analyst

425-313-2513  

Melody Lucero
Manager, IS Purchasing Administration

425-427-7732  

Chris Sittig
Manager, Portfolio Management

425-313-8741  

Don Laliberte
Manager, IS Parts

253-288-7934  

Chris Rylance
Vice President, Enterprise Business Services

425-313-8692  

Ramon Castillo
Enterprise Architect

425-313-8705  

Ben Culver
Director, IT PMO

425-313-8470  

George Alexander
Manager, International Business Relationships

425-313-8235  

Guislain Lagron
Business Process Management & Service Architect

425-427-7014  

Gordon Masbaum
Project Manager, Information Technology

425-313-6138  

Michael (Myke) Smith
Manager, Web Application Development & Call Center Operations

425-427-3856  

Harpreet Singh
eCommerce Infrastructure Analyst

425-427-3274  

Barbra Stanczak
Manager, Enterprise Content Management

425-313-6810  

Steve Turnock
Enterprise Information Architect

425-427-7257  

Todd Valdez
Manager, IS POS Support, QA & Implementation

425-427-7299  

Ania Boyarska
IS QA Analyst

425-427-7950  

Chuck Meuli
Director, Data Warehousing & EDI

425-313-6352  

Peter Moore
Manager, Database

425-313-2790  

Rob Parks
Manager, Data Warehouse

425-313-8262  

Matthew Morris
Data Warehousing Developer

425-427-3861  

Ken Vernon
Senior Business Intelligence Architect

425-313-8005  

Greg Rosellini
Director, Software Development

425-313-8153  

Magdalena K. Avramova
Database Analyst

425-427-3211  

Mary Bogard
Director, Information Technology

425-313-6953  

Tom Vail
Manager, Enterprise Application Integration

425-427-3537  

Mark Ernst
Senior WebSphere Systems Engineer

425-427-3373  

Dan Wong
Enterprise Application Architect

425-427-7316  

Mohan Prabhala
Solution Architect

425-427-3980  

Randy Terashima
Assistant VP, eCommerce Development

425-313-6784  

Dan Nicut
Director, eCommerce Application Development

425-427-7336  

Terry Williams
Assistant VP, Infrastructure

425-313-8670  

Simon Koz
Director, POS Solution Development

425-313-8747  

Gary Mann
Manager, Technical Support

425-313-6850  

Michael Wall
Senior ETL Analyst

425-416-2230  

Paul Trackwell
Director, Infrastructure Services

425-427-7947  

Steve Leach
Director, Information Technology

425-427-7507  

Edwana Wildy
Project Manager, Information Systems

425-416-4420  

Nicole Turner
Executive Assistant, Paul Moulton

425-313-6194  

Wes Arnquist

Data Steward Analyst425-427-3461   warnquist@costco.com

Steven Boger

Linux Systems Engineer425-416-2617   sboger@costco.com

Kent Bratt

Citrix Analyst425-416-2690   kbratt@costco.com

Matt Browning

Director, IT (Costco Travel)425-657-1965   matt.browning@costcotravel.com

Rajneesh Chaganla

Solution Architect425-416-2719   rchaganla@costco.com

Joshua Chavez

Infrastructure Analyst425-416-2685   jchavez@costco.com

Ivan Cheung

Solution Architect425-416-4421   icheung@costco.com

Laura Creed

IS Engineer425-416-4532   lcreed@costco.com

Will DeMar

Manager, Information Security Services425-313-8612   wdemar@costco.com

Kristopher Dick

IS Infrastructure Analyst425-416-4693   kdick@costco.com

Tammy Dollar

Manager, IT Organizational Change Management & Communications425-313-8419   tdollar@costco.com

Nathan Domarotsky

Network Engineer425-416-2321   ndomarotsky@costco.com

George Dunye

Cloud Tools Administrator425-427-3397   gdunye@costco.com

Fred Floyd

Director, Pharmacy Systems425-313-6822   FFloyd@costco.com

Lance Forcier

Desktop Technologies Analyst425-313-8434   lforcier@costco.com

Raye Fraser

Project Manager, Information Technology425-416-2308   rfraser@costco.com

Bob Gamble

Linux Systems Engineer425-416-2244   bgamble@costco.com

Elie Haggar

Director, Technology858-812-1344   ehaggar@costco.com

Mark Hamlin

Security Network Engineer425-313-8442   mhamlin@costco.com

Andy Harris

Manager, Information Technology425-313-8660   aharris@costco.com

Robin Hart

Senior Project Manager, Information Technology425-416-2385   rhart@costco.com

Mark Hatcher

IS Enterprise Architect425-427-7686   mhatcher@costco.com

Gene Hazan

Software Development Engineer425-427-3371   ghazan@costco.com

Jeff Hazen

Linux Systems Engineer   jhazen@costco.com

Michael Ho

Business Systems Analyst425-427-3275   mho@costco.com

Peter Hobbs

Security Analyst425-313-6808   phobbs@costco.com

Landon Holley

Linux Systems Engineer425-416-2661   lholley@costco.com

Vivek Jayapal

Solution Architect425-416-4533   vjayapal@costco.com

Bob Johnson

Database Engineer425-313-6027   bob.johnson@costco.com

Lee Johnson

Manager, Build & Deployment425-427-3240   ljohnso@costco.com

Khoe Kahue

Business Analyst425-416-2260   kkahue@costco.com

Blake Kennedy

Business Architect425-427-7325   bkennedy@costco.com

Karen Larson

Integration Engineer425-416-2282   klarson@costco.com

Tam Le

ETL Engineer425-313-6018   tle@costco.com

Ivan Lozada

AIX System Administrator425-416-2397   ilozada@costco.com

Stuart MacDonald

Manager, Enterprise Linux425-416-4575   smacdonald@costco.com

Jane Maring

Information Security & Compliance Analyst425-427-7191   jmaring@costco.com

Mia Matisse

Project Manager, Information Technology425-416-2403   mmatisse@costco.com

Don Messier

Database Engineer425-427-3678   dmessie@costco.com

Lynn Michaud

Manager, Information Technology425-427-7404   lmichaud@costco.com

Mitch Myllenbeck

IT Engineer425-427-7751   mmyllenbeck@costco.com

Troy Ness

Program Manager, Information Services425-416-2342   tness@costco.com

Patricia (Pat) Novelozo

IS Change Management Analyst425-416-4494   pnovelozo@costco.com

Rennick Oxford

Manager, Windows OS & Core Infrastructure Services425-427-7279   roxford@costco.com

Michael Perry

Manager, Service Desk425-313-2545   mperry@costco.com

Arlene Peterson

Release Analyst425-416-2293   arlene.peterson@costco.com

Kristine Spencer

IS Enterprise Monitoring Analyst425-427-7938   kspencer@costco.com

Vance Steinman

PCI Compliance Lead425-313-6387   vsteinman@costco.com

Tim Stern

Security Architect425-416-2386   tstern@costco.com

Bill Stone

Information Security Analyst425-313-8683   bstone@costco.com

Patrick Stout

Business Process Management Developer425-427-7201   pstout@costco.com

Holli Suga-Kirihara

IT Request Management Analyst425-416-2284   hsugakirihara@costco.com

Kinga Szulkowski

Project Manager, Information Security425-427-3297   kszulkowski@costco.com

Steve Taylor

Network Infrastructure Change & Compliance Analyst425-427-3538   staylor@costco.com

Tom Thomas

Solutions Architect425-416-4498   tthomas@costco.com

Jason Thomas

Core Infrastructure ePO Analyst425-313-2536   jthomas@costco.com

Katrina Thomas

Server Integration Analyst425-416-2220   katrina.thomas@costco.com

Robb Walters

Director, Site Design425-313-2906   RWalters@costco.com

Jennie Wang

Solution Architect425-427-7931   jwang@costco.com

Derek Wenzel

Director, IT Audit425-427-3825   dwenzel@costco.com

Dustin Werner

ITSM Administrator425-416-4773   dwerner@costco.com

Jody Wheat

Application Development Lead425-427-7745   jwheat@costco.com

Christopher Wildt

Enteprise Architect   cwildt@costco.com

Daniel Wojciechowski

Information Security Compliance & Risk Analyst425-313-2548   dWojciechowski@costco.com

Janice Wong

Solution Architect425-416-2275   jwong@costco.com

Lillian Woo

Business Analyst425-416-4483   lwoo@costco.com